Staff

Reinhild Barkey Researcher rbarkey@uni-tuebingen.de
Ben Campbell Researcher ben.campbell@uni-tuebingen.de
Petra Burkard Secretariat acl-sekretariat@sfs.uni-tuebingen.de
Çagri Çöltekin Lecturer/Researcher cagri.coeltekin@uni-tuebingen.de
Alexandr Chernov Reseacher alexandr.chernov@uni-tuebingen.de
Corina Dima Researcher
PhD Student
cdima@sfs.uni-tuebingen.de
Emanuel Dima Researcher edima@sfs.uni-tuebingen.de
Kurt Eberle Visiting Professor kurt.eberle@uni-tuebingen.de
Erhard Hinrichs Professor erhard.hinrichs@uni-tuebingen.de
Marie Hinrichs Researcher marie.hinrichs@uni-tuebingen.de
Daniël de Kok Lecturer/Researcher daniel.de-kok@uni-tuebingen.de
Lea Caspar Researcher lea.caspar@uni-tuebingen.de
Mohammad Fazleh Elahi Researcher mohammad-fazleh.elahi@uni-tuebingen.de
Roberta Toscano Researcher roberta.toscano@uni-tuebingen.de
Jochen Saile Lecturer
Systems Administrator
saile@sfs.uni-tuebingen.de
Thorsten Trippel Researcher ttrippel@sfs.uni-tuebingen.de
Yana Strakatova Researcher yana.strakatova@uni-tuebingen.de
Claus Zinn Researcher claus.zinn@uni-tuebingen.de