Staff

Reinhild Barkey Researcher rbarkey@sfs.uni-tuebingen.de
Petra Burkard Secretariat acl-sekretariat@sfs.uni-tuebingen.de
Çagri Çöltekin Lecturer/Researcher ccoltekin@sfs.uni-tuebingen.de
Alexandr Chernov Reseacher alexandr.chernov@uni-tuebingen.de
Daniel McDonald Researcher daniel.mcdonald@uni-tuebingen.de
Corina Dima Researcher
PhD Student
cdima@sfs.uni-tuebingen.de
Emanuel Dima Researcher edima@sfs.uni-tuebingen.de
Kurt Eberle Visiting Professor kurt.eberle@uni-tuebingen.de
Erhard Hinrichs Professor erhard.hinrichs@uni-tuebingen.de
Marie Hinrichs Researcher marie.hinrichs@uni-tuebingen.de
Jennifer Koritko Researcher jennifer.koritko@uni-tuebingen.de
Daniël de Kok Lecturer/Researcher daniel.de-kok@uni-tuebingen.de
Jianqiang Ma Researcher
PhD Student
jianqiang.ma@uni-tuebingen.de
Mohammad Fazleh Elahi Researcher mohammad-fazleh.elahi@uni-tuebingen.de
Wei Qiu Researcher wei.qiu@uni-tuebingen.de
Jochen Saile Lecturer
Systems Administrator
saile@sfs.uni-tuebingen.de
Heike Telljohann Researcher telljohann@sfs.uni-tuebingen.de
Thorsten Trippel Researcher ttrippel@sfs.uni-tuebingen.de
Claus Zinn Researcher claus.zinn@uni-tuebingen.de