Mitarbeiter

Denis Arnold External collaborator arnold@ids-mannheim.de
Harald Baayen Professor harald.baayen@uni-tuebingen.de
Tineke Baayen-Oudshoorn Administration/Lab albertine.oudshoorn@uni-tuebingen.de
Karen Beaman Visiting PhD Student karenbeamanvslx@gmail.com
Yu-Ying Chuang Postdoc yychuang2012@gmail.com
Peter Hendrix Postdoc petrus.hendrix@uni-tuebingen.de
June Hendrix-Sun Postdoc ching-chu.sun@uni-tuebingen.de
Karlina Denistia PhD Student karlinadenistia@gmail.com
Maja Linke PhD Student linke.maja@gmail.com
Petar Milin External collaborator p.milin@sheffield.ac.uk
Jessie Nixon Postdoc jess.s.nixon@gmail.com
Michael Ramscar Scientific Staff michael.ramscar@uni-tuebingen.de
Motoki Saito Visiting PhD student motokisaito.8623@gmail.com
Tino Sering PhD Student konstantin.sering@uni-tuebingen.de
Elnaz Shafaei Bajestan PhD Student elnaz.shafaei@gmail.com
Kun Sun Postdoc sharpksun@hotmail.com
Fabian Tomaschek Postdoc fabian.tomaschek@uni-tuebingen.de
Ben Tucker External collaborator bvtucker@ualberta.ca