Mitarbeiter

Denis Arnold Externer Mitarbeiter arnold@ids-mannheim.de
Harald Baayen Professor harald.baayen@uni-tuebingen.de
Tineke Baayen-Oudshoorn Sekretariat/Labor albertine.oudshoorn@uni-tuebingen.de
Karen Beaman Gastdoktorandin karenbeamanvslx@gmail.com
Yu-Ying Chuang Postdoktorandin yychuang2012@gmail.com
Peter Hendrix Postdoktorand petrus.hendrix@uni-tuebingen.de
June Hendrix-Sun Postdoktorandin ching-chu.sun@uni-tuebingen.de
Karlina Denistia Doktorandin karlinadenistia@gmail.com
Maja Linke Doktorandin linke.maja@gmail.com
Petar Milin Externer Mitarbeiter p.milin@sheffield.ac.uk
Jessie Nixon Postdoktorandin jess.s.nixon@gmail.com
Michael Ramscar Leitender Wissenschaftler michael.ramscar@uni-tuebingen.de
Motoki Saito Gastdoktorand motokisaito.8623@gmail.com
Tino Sering Doktorand konstantin.sering@uni-tuebingen.de
Elnaz Shafaei Bajestan Doktorandin elnaz.shafaei@gmail.com
Fabian Tomaschek Postdoktorand fabian.tomaschek@uni-tuebingen.de
Ben Tucker Externer Mitarbeiter bvtucker@ualberta.ca