Mitarbeiter

Lisa Becker Sekretariat tcl-sekr@sfs.uni-tuebingen.de
Adriane Boyd Researcher adriane@sfs.uni-tuebingen.de
Serhiy Bykh Researcher sbykh@sfs.uni-tuebingen.de
Xiaobin Chen PhD student chxiaobin@gmail.com
Maria Chinkina PhD Student maria.chinkina@sfs.uni-tuebingen.de
Natalie Clarius Research Assistant natalie.clarius@student.uni-tuebingen.de
Kordula De Kuthy Researcher kdk@sfs.uni-tuebingen.de
Sabrina Galasso Research Assistant sabrina.galasso@student.uni-tuebingen.de
Ali Gharaee Research Assistant ali.gharaee@student.uni-tuebingen.de
Detmar Meurers Professor detmar.meurers@uni-tuebingen.de, dm@sfs.uni-tuebingen.de
Uwe Mönnich Professor Emeritus um@sfs.uni-tuebingen.de
Tobias Pütz Research Assistant tobias.puetz@student.uni-tuebingen.de
Björn Rudzewitz Researcher bjoern.rudzewitz@uni-tuebingen.de
Simón Ruiz PhD Student sruiz@sfs.uni-tuebingen.de
Jochen Saile Lecturer
Systems Administrator
saile@sfs.uni-tuebingen.de
Sowmya Vajjala Researcher svajjala@sfs.uni-tuebingen.de
Zarah Weiss Researcher zarah-leonie.weiss@uni-tuebingen.de
Magdalena Wolska LEAD Junior Group Leader magdalena.wolska@uni-tuebingen.de
Ramon Ziai Researcher rziai@sfs.uni-tuebingen.de