Mitarbeiter

Lisa Becker Sekretariat tcl-sekr@sfs.uni-tuebingen.de
Adriane Boyd Researcher adriane@sfs.uni-tuebingen.de
Xiaobin Chen PhD student chxiaobin@gmail.com
Maria Chinkina PhD Student maria.chinkina@sfs.uni-tuebingen.de
Kordula De Kuthy Researcher kdk@sfs.uni-tuebingen.de
Franziska Linnenschmidt Research Assistant franziska-barbara.linnenschmidt@student.uni-tuebingen.de
Frederica Tsirakidou Research Assistant frederica.tsirakidou@student.uni-tuebingen.de
Jennifer Bitschene Research Assistant Jennifer.Bitschene@student.uni-tuebingen.de
Kannan Madeeswaran Research Assistant madeeswaran.kannan@student.uni-tuebingen.de
Lukas Stein Research Assistant lukas.stein@student.uni-tuebingen.de
Maxim Korniyenko Research Assistant
Detmar Meurers Professor detmar.meurers@uni-tuebingen.de, dm@sfs.uni-tuebingen.de
Uwe Mönnich Professor Emeritus um@sfs.uni-tuebingen.de
Tobias Pütz Research Assistant tobias.puetz@student.uni-tuebingen.de
Reka Juhasz Research Assistant reka.juhasz@student.uni-tuebingen.de
Björn Rudzewitz Researcher bjoern.rudzewitz@uni-tuebingen.de
Simón Ruiz PhD Student sruiz@sfs.uni-tuebingen.de
Jochen Saile Lecturer
Systems Administrator
saile@sfs.uni-tuebingen.de
Samantha Tureski Research Assistant samantha.tureski@student.uni-tuebingen.de
Tamara Schuster Research Assistant tamara.schuster@student.uni-tuebingen.de
Timea Sarvas Research Assistant timea.sarvas@student.uni-tuebingen.de
Zarah Weiss Researcher zarah-leonie.weiss@uni-tuebingen.de
Magdalena Wolska LEAD Junior Group Leader magdalena.wolska@uni-tuebingen.de
Ramon Ziai Researcher rziai@sfs.uni-tuebingen.de