Mitarbeiter

Lisa Becker Sekretariat tcl-sekr@sfs.uni-tuebingen.de
Adriane Boyd Senior Researcher adriane@sfs.uni-tuebingen.de
Xiaobin Chen PhD student xiaobin.chen@uni-tuebingen.de
Maria Chinkina PhD Student maria.chinkina@sfs.uni-tuebingen.de
Kordula De Kuthy Senior Researcher kdk@sfs.uni-tuebingen.de
Johannes Dellert Senior Researcher johannes.dellert@uni-tuebingen.de
Sabrina Galasso Researcher sabrina.galasso@uni-tuebingen.de
Detmar Meurers Professor detmar.meurers@uni-tuebingen.de, dm@sfs.uni-tuebingen.de
Uwe Mönnich Professor Emeritus um@sfs.uni-tuebingen.de
Akira Murakami Invited Senior Researcher am933@cam.ac.uk
Tobias Pütz Research Assistant tobias.puetz@student.uni-tuebingen.de
Reka Juhasz Research Assistant reka.juhasz@student.uni-tuebingen.de
Björn Rudzewitz Researcher bjoern.rudzewitz@uni-tuebingen.de
Simón Ruiz PhD Student sruiz@sfs.uni-tuebingen.de
Jochen Saile Lecturer
Systems Administrator
saile@sfs.uni-tuebingen.de
Timea Sarvas Research Assistant timea.sarvas@student.uni-tuebingen.de
Zarah Weiss Researcher zarah-leonie.weiss@uni-tuebingen.de
Ramon Ziai Senior Researcher rziai@sfs.uni-tuebingen.de